Delete account
In the app: Profile › Delete account. This deletes your account, profile, journal, progress and recipes. Backups are overwritten within 30 days. A Brocco Plus subscription is cancelled separately, in your App Store settings. If you can’t access the app anymore, email us at [email protected] from your account’s address.